Reviews

Richard
11/21/2022
Good taste and texture with a home cooked feel.
Stephen
10/23/2022
One of the only Chinese restaurants that didn’t include day-after stomach upset. For that, I thank them. I’ll miss them when I move. Thanks, D&B
Stephen
10/23/2022
Last nights delivery will be my last as I am moving in a few days. For what it’s worth, D&B Chinese has never disappointed in the taste category and more importantly, no day after stomach regret 5⭐️’s
Richard
9/6/2022
Nice quality and presentation
Richard
8/14/2022
Very Nice Experience
Richard
8/11/2022
Nice indeed with a good taste
Richard
8/7/2022
Nice indeed and good taste
Richard
7/18/2022
Good taste and prices
Richard
7/3/2022
Nice fresh tasting food
Richard
5/29/2022
Good taste and crispy meat with the rice
Richard
2/8/2022
Good food for good price
Richard
2/3/2022
Nice and fresh food and tasty
Jeff
8/6/2021
Wonton was hard i asked to make them soft
Kevin
5/5/2021
Always on point!
Stephen
4/8/2021
I absolutely love their Shrimp Lo Mein, Sesame Chicken and Dried String Beans. Never a bad experience or morning after remorse. Fast and friendly delivery. Five Stars!
Dominique
9/4/2020
One of the best restaurants on the island. Everyone is always friendly, the service is fast and the food’s always tasty!
Brian
6/14/2020
Before covid their half chicken was hitting. Now it's just basic fried chicken
Angie
1/20/2020
Always the best.
Rey
10/10/2019
Fast delivery. Nice delivery guy. Food always good.
Lesley
7/8/2019
Great food, very fast delivery
Clarence
6/28/2019
Hair in my food
Kristina
6/7/2019
very quick delivery time, good food quality
Clarence
2/28/2019
Food was late not hot and i found some hair in it not happy
Ariana
2/26/2019
Yummy food! But they forgot part if my order :((
Noah
2/15/2019
Best chinese food in the area !
Alice
2/2/2019
The chicken was tasty and fresh. I love the Egg Foo Young with the great gravy and generous amount.
Clarence
1/16/2019
I ask for a drink which was added and some how the changer was the same without the drink
Miriam
1/6/2019
Excelentísimo y delicioso.. un servicio óptimo!
Miriam
12/30/2018
The delivery was timely and the food was delicious! Thank you!
Miriam
11/19/2018
Yummilicious! The food and service was great!
Meme
11/1/2018
The chicken and apple sticks were warm and delicious. Fast delivery! Only complaint was the rice was hard
Twanetta
4/6/2018
Very decent for a local spot
Allen
2/11/2018
The Chow Fun portion that was in the box was about 10% less than what I expected. It was tasty though.
julio
2/2/2018
Everything was good.
Ryan
1/30/2018
Best Chinese food in the area, no doubt. Consistently great food, huge portions, very affordable prices and fast delivery. Can’t recommend highly enough.
angela
12/26/2017
Everything was delicious and the service was excellent!!!
Shanice
12/14/2017
Order from them all the time. The food is great, made fast and well done. No long waits for delivery, affordable and even stays open during snow storms. Definitely order from here!
Dominique
12/6/2017
Everything is always delicious when I order and everyone is always friendly!
Teona
11/21/2017
Best food, friendly staff and prompt
Richard
11/18/2017
Good
Carrie
10/22/2017
Great take out and very fast delivery
Ramon
10/10/2017
Me and my family's favorite take out. Chicken wings and almost everything else I've tried has been tasty and awesomely delicious.
Nate
9/28/2017
dumplings weren't as good as they usually are
Ramon
9/22/2017
Love the food here. Great chick wings
Antonio
9/7/2017
Food was delicious and fast delivery. Looking forward to buying from this place again
Dominique
8/21/2017
Everything is always delicious when I order and everyone is always friendly!!!
Bob
7/30/2017
Good and large portions
LOLITA
7/28/2017
D&b IS A GOOD PRICE. good quality "amerian" chinese take out place. With reliable service and clean atmosphere.
Any questions please call us.